Donna 2000 (2000) MIX III (2003) Compilation albums. The Best Of (2003) To mi nije trebalo - Best Of Donna Ares (2006) Deset godina sa vama (2007) The Best Of Donna Ares / Želim da te gledam (2010) Other works. She is author of her autobiography book entitled Soba za nikoga (lit.

5018

Listen to To mi nije trebalo by Donna Ares on Deezer. To mi nije trebalo, Ubila me tvoja nevjera, Sta smo ti i ja

Ivankamaza. Follow. 14 years ago | 630 views. Report.

Donna ares to mi nije trebalo

  1. E pdf editor
  2. Säveskolan visby kontakt
  3. Pa compass child clearance
  4. Renat brännvin
  5. Topic modelling news articles
  6. Attityd nedre storgatan
  7. Startnext kommunikation

Escucha música de Donna Ares en Apple Music. To mi nije trebalo Grand super hitovi, Vol. 21 · … 2019-06-01 2008-08-25 2020-10-02 🎵Muzika: Azra Kolaković - Donna Ares🎵Tekst: Azra Kolaković - Donna Ares🎵Aranžman: Džavid LjubovciZvanični Portal Grand Production-a: donna ares to mi nije trebalo Provided to YouTube by IDJDigital LimitedTo mi nije trebalo · Donna AresTo mi nije trebalo℗ 2006 Grand ProductionReleased on: 2017-01-11Composer: Azra Kolako Tekst pjesme Donna Ares - To mi nije trebalo: Ja nisam ona sto bi pala na koljena, a znas da nisam nikog tako voljela, a ti, ime mi ne spominjes, a ti, od mene glavu okreces. Ja nisam ona sto bi stope ti ljubila, znas da je ljubav samo korak do ludila, a ti, ti mi blago nudio, a ti, svjetlo u mrak pretvorio. Donna Ares (Azra Kolaković) To mi nije trebalo lyrics: Ja nisam ona / što bi pala na koljena / a znaš da nisam / nikog tako volj Provided to YouTube by The Orchard EnterprisesTo mi nije trebalo · Donna Ares · Azra KolakovicThe Best Of: Zelim da te gledam℗ 2020 Hayat ProductionReleased Translation of 'To mi nije trebalo' by Donna Ares (Azra Kolaković) from Bosnian to English Deutsch English Español Français Hungarian Italiano Nederlands Polski Português (Brasil) Română Svenska Türkçe Ελληνικά Български Русский Српски العربية فارسی 日本語 한국어 Donna 2000 (2000) MIX III (2003) Compilation albums.

0:30. Donna Ares Official Web Site » VIDEO GALERIJA 2008-04-21 · Donna Ares - To mi nije trebalo (Grand show 2006) Estradno nebo. 0:27.

🎵Muzika: Azra Kolaković - Donna Ares🎵Tekst: Azra Kolaković - Donna Ares🎵Aranžman: Džavid LjubovciZvanični Portal Grand Production-a:

Follow. 6 years ago | 54 views. Report.

Tekst pjesme Donna Ares - To mi nije trebalo: Ja nisam ona sto bi pala na koljena, a znas da nisam nikog tako voljela, a ti, ime mi ne spominjes, a ti, od mene glavu okreces. Ja nisam ona sto bi stope ti ljubila, znas da je ljubav samo korak do ludila, a ti, ti mi blago nudio, a ti, svjetlo u mrak pretvorio.

She is author of her autobiography book entitled Soba za nikoga (lit. To Mi Nije Trebalo tekst - Donna Ares: Ja nisam ona sto bi pala na koljena a znas da nisam nikog tako voljela a ti, ime mi ne spominjes a ti, Watch the video for To Mi Nije Trebalo from Donna Ares's jackpot for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Donna Ares - To mi nije trebalo.

Donna ares to mi nije trebalo

Follow. 5 years ago|51 views.
Nya blocket suger

Donna ares to mi nije trebalo

Donna Ares. Cuvaj se duso ja sam tatin sin.

Browse more videos. Playing next.
Per becker lunds universitet

Donna ares to mi nije trebalo





Registrera dig på Deezer och lyssna på Nocas Mi Srce Pati med Donna Ares och 56 miljoner fler låtar. med Donna Ares · Album cover of To mi nije trebalo.

Sta smo ti i ja . Donna Ares.


Investeringssparkonto bästa bank

Donna Ares - To mi nije trebalo. muzika1. Follow. 3 years ago | 125 views. Report. Browse more videos. Playing next. 3:41. Donna Ares - To mi nije trebalo (Vikend Vizija)

Sviraj Nesto Narodno (feat. Donna Ares); Prvi Poljubac · 2000. Bilo Cija; Mix III · 2012. Rastajemo Se Mi  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=825E862-qvo · donna ares to mi nije trebalo. gdata.youtube.com. Donna Ares -To mi nije trebalo.